Yankee Volleyball

Yankee Executive Board Members

PositionNamePictureEmail
PresidentJudy Katalinajudykatalina@gmail.com
Vice PresidentJeffry Powelljspowell@alumni.princeton.edu
SecretaryJohn Kubilisjohn.kubilis.jr@gmail.com
TreasurerSam Tarnauskasstarnaus@gmail.com
At-Large RepresentativeCorrinne Archibaldcchap8480@gmail.com
At-Large RepresentativeMark Archibaldvolleyballne@gmail.com
At-Large RepresentativeMatt Mannemattmanne@gmail.com
At-Large RepresentativeAshley Tarnauskasashleytarnauskas@gmail.com
At-Large RepresentativeKrissy Norrmankrissy.norrman24@gmail.com

Appointed Board Positions


Referee ChairSteve Webster(steve@srwebster.com)
Referee AssignorJung Park(nwvcl@comcast.net)
RegistrarJudy Katalina(judykatalina@gmail.com)
Scorer ChairTyrone Fuertes(Fuertes@mail.hartford.edu)
Tournament CoordinatorMark Archibald(volleyballne@gmail.com)
Media CoordinatorJeffry Powell(jspowell@alumni.princeton.edu)
Web Page EditorSam Tarnauskas(webmaster@yankee.org)

Ratings Committee


Men's Ratings Committee:

Upper Level:Don Cohen(dlcohen@aol.com)
 Matt Sadowski(msadowski17@gmail.com)
 Steve Williams(scribble46@verizon.net)
 John Kubilis(john.kubilis.jr@gmail.com)
Middle Level:Casey Burnham(burnhc@gmail.com)
 Matt Manne(mattmanne@hotmail.com)
 Ray Oh(ray_oh67@yahoo.com)
 Jeffry Powell(jspowell@alumni.princeton.edu) (Men's Chairperson)
 Sam Tarnauskas(starnaus@gmail.com)
 Geoff Tasca(geofftasca@yahoo.com)
Lower Level:Tim Casey(revjim27@yahoo.com)
 David Liu(dweiliu@gmail.com)
 Huy Tran(hptran317@gmail.com)
 Benji Lin(ohlookitsbenji@gmail.com)
 Kris Jeffers(kristopher.jeffers@gmail.com)

Women's Rating Commitee:

Upper Level:Corrinne Archibald(cchap8480@gmail.com)
 Julie Krieger(krieger.julie@gmail.com)
 Kristen Marshall(marsh3k@yahoo.com)
 Laura Nelson(laura@bssc.com)
Middle Level:Christina Fucci(christina.fucci@gmail.com)
 Krissy Norrman(krissy.norrman24@gmail.com) (Women's Co-Chairperson)
 Emily Lebowitz(emilylynn860@gmail.com)
 Wingsze Seaman(wingsze.seaman@gmail.com)
 Helen Taylor(LHTaylor@comcast.net)
Lower Level:Cynthia Chou(cynthiachou120@gmail.com)
 Sarah Dufault(saraahd@gmail.com)
 Crystal Huntoon(crystallynnh@gmail.com)
 Judy Katalina(judykatalina@gmail.com)
 Tracy Schaller(tracyschaller@aol.com) (Women's Co-Chairperson)